GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FOOD, SUPPLIES & CONSUMER WELFARE DEPARTMENT

OFFICE ORDER

| No/ Bhubaneswar, Dt |
|--|
| FE1-MISC-13/2021 |
| Whereas a tentative gradation list of Chief CSOs was circulated among all the |
| Chief CSOs in this Department letter No.15824 Dt. 03.10.2023 inviting objection, if |
| any, within 30 days from the date of issue of the letter. |
| Whereas, no objection on the tentative gradation list of Chief CSO has been |
| received in this Department within the stipulated period of time. |
| Therefore, the said gradation list of Chief CSOs, 2023 is finalized and annexed |
| herewith for information of all concerned. |
| |
| By the Order of Principal Secretary |
| Tn/2027 |
| Under Secretary to Govt. |
| Memo No. 17758 Dt. 07/11/2023 |
| Copy along with final gradation list of Chief CSO, 2023 forwarded to DCA-cum- |
| Addl. Secretary to Govt., FS & CW Department/ Additional Director, Food Supplies, FS & CW Department / all the Chief CSOs / GF for information and necessary |
| action |
| JA 7/1/2023 |
| Under Secretary to Govt. |
| Memo No. 17759 Dt. 07/11/2023 |
| Copy along with final gradation list of Chief CSO, 2023 forwarded to Computer |
| Cell for hoisting the same in Department website. Under Secretary to Govt. |
| Under Secretary to Govt. |
| |

| Final Gradation List of Chief CSOs-2023 | | | | | | |
|---|---------------------------------|---------------|------------------|--|------------------------------------|--|
| SI No. | Name of the Chief CSO | Home District | Date of Birth | Date of entry in Govt. Service. as I/S | Date of joining as Chief CSO | |
| 1 | Sri Krushna Ch. Sethy | Ganjam | 01.07.65 | 05.12.1988 | 28.07.2023 AN | |
| 2 | Sri G. Pravakar Patra | Ganjam | 01.07.65 | 24.10.1989 | 22.08.2023 | |
| 3 | Sri Prashanta Kumar Gantayat | Khordha | 13.06.65 | 26.12.1989 | 07.08.2023 | |
| 4 | Sri Umesh Chandra Swain | Nayagarh | 19.03.64 | 05.12.1988 | 09.08.2023 | |
| 5 | Sri Bibhu Prasanna Acharya | Jagatsinghpur | 24.01.72 | 24.10.1994 | 07.08.2023 AN | |
| 6 | Sri Ajaya Kumar Rath | Cuttack | 05.07.68 | 18.10.1994 | 07.08.2023 | |
| 7 | Sri Sanjib Kumar Sahoo | Mayurbhanj | 18.05.70 | 25.10.1994 | 09.08.2023 | |
| 8 | Sri Nirad Ranjan Das | Khordha | 20.08.68 | 24.10.1994 | 09.08.2023 | |
| 9 | Sri Pabitra Kumar Sahoo | Cuttack | 27.11.72 | 17.10.1994 | 31.07.2023 | |
| 10 | Sri Pradip Kumar Panda | Keonjhar | 03.07.68 | 24.10.1994 | 31.07.2023 | |